Club Fitting

Oshawa offers FlightScope club fitting FREE of charge.  We offer full fitting services, and our dedicated PGA of Canada Professionals have the experience to make sure you have the right equipment for your game and ability.  Off-course retailers simply aren’t going to provide the same level of attention to detail that Oshawa provides.  At Oshawa you get to see your ball flight compared too many other fitting centres where you are indoors on a simulator.  Titleist, Ping, TaylorMade, Callaway, and Cobra equipment are available for fittings.

Upcoming Fit Days

One hour fitting time slots on the following dates:

Oshawa Fit Day
Friday May 3 | 9 am - 12 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Saturday May 4 | 9 am - 12 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Friday May 10 | 9 am - 12 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Saturday May 11 | 9 am - 12 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Friday May 17 | 9 am - 12 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Saturday May 18 | 9 am - 12 pm

BBQ Demo Day
Sunday May 19 | 10 am - 3 pm

TaylorMade Fit Day
Friday May 24 | 10 am - 3 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Saturday May 25 | 9 am - 12 pm

Titleist Fit Day
Monday May 27 | 10 am - 3 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Friday May 31 | 9 am - 12 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Saturday June 1 | 9 am - 12 pm

Callaway Fit Day
Friday June 7 | 11 am - 3 pm

Oshawa Fit Day
Saturday June 8 | 9 am - 12 pm