Administration

Mike
Ridout

General Manager and COO
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 305
miker@oshawagolf.com

Janice
Fletcher

Controller
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 302
controller@oshawagolf.com

Carol
Wong

Member Billing Inquiries
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 300
cwong@oshawagolf.com

 

Membership

Amanda
Gordon

Membership Administration
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 303
agordon@oshawagolf.com

Will
Mitchell

Membership & Corporate Sales
(905) 449-4681 
wmitchell@oshawagolf.com

Pro Shop

Dylan
Welsh

Head Golf Professional
(905) 723-9542
dwelsh@oshawagolf.com
 

Jackie
Deschenes

Retail Manager & Social Media Coordinator
(905) 447-9542 
jackied@oshawagolf.com

 

Matt
Booth

Course Superintendent
(905) 725-9511
mbooth@oshawagolf.com

Pro
Shop

(905) 723-9542
proshop@oshawagolf.com

Food & Beverage

Jeremy
Owen

Executive Chef
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 322
jeremyo@oshawagolf.com

Barb
McPhee

Food & Beverage Manager
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 324
bmcphee@oshawagolf.com

Holly
Stovin

Wedding & Events Coordinator
905-723-1386 Ext.: 314
hstovin@oshawagolf.com

Curling

Jim
Paterson

Ice Technician
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 308
jpaterson@oshawagolf.com

 

Jackie
Deschenes

Curling Manager & Social Media Coordinator
(905) 447-9542 
curling@oshawagolf.com

 

Communication

Deb
Marinucci

Communications Manager
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 301
dmarinucci@oshawagolf.com