Administration

Daniel
Beauregard

General Manager
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 305
dbeauregard@oshawagolf.com

Paul
Calleri

Controller
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 302
pcalleri@oshawagolf.com

Carol
Wong

Member Billing Inquiries
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 300
cwong@oshawagolf.com

 

Membership

Amanda
Gordon

Membership Administration
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 303
membership@oshawagolf.com

Doug
Gleed

Membership Sales
(905) 449-4681 
dgleed@oshawagolf.com

Pro Shop

Dylan
Welsh

Head Golf Professional
(905) 723-9542
dwelsh@oshawagolf.com

Steve
Hallard

Course Superintendent
(905) 725-9511
shallard@oshawagolf.com

Pro
Shop

(905) 723-9542
proshop@oshawagolf.com

Food & Beverage

Dave
Mason

Executive Chef
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 322
dmason@oshawagolf.com

Barb
McPhee

Club Dining Manager
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 324
bmcphee@oshawagolf.com

Holly
Stovin

Events Coordinator
905-723-1386 Ext.: 314
hstovin@oshawagolf.com

Curling

Jim
Paterson

Ice Technician
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 308
jpaterson@oshawagolf.com

 

Debbie
Fischer

Curling Coordinator
(289) 356-7109
dfischer@oshawagolf.com

 

 

Communication

Deb
Marinucci

Communications Manager
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 301
dmarinucci@oshawagolf.com